TuxKit Verified Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers have to say about our service! Every reviews is checked and verified by our staff to ensure they come from real customers who have placed an order with our service.

Please Leave A Review! TuxKit is a brand new service, launched in May 2023. If you have placed an order with TuxKit, please consider sharing your experience below, this really helps us grow and our new customers will be able to make an informed decision based on your valued feedback! Jump to Review Form

Reviews From Our Customers

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Renting my tux was easy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 7, 2023

Rented a tux for my friends wedding and everything fit great.

Keiran Kelly

Awesome service, really appreciate the color selection

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 28, 2023

I rented the black Barcelona tuxedo package for my company’s 10th anniversary party, and customized my accessories to match our company logo colors. I received my items about 2 weeks before the party, I was able to try it on and confirm my fit and color choices were perfect (they were!). What’s really impressive is that I do not know my tux sizes, and yet my tux fit perfectly – I don’t know how they’re able to do that with just my regular clothing sizes, but it works! Best of all, I had so many compliments from my co-workers, and even the CEO came up to me and said “I LOVE THIS!”, asked my name and started introducing me to other executives, and jokingly suggested I’d won the best-dressed award. I’ll take it!

Jerry Connelly

Well, that was easy!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2023

Just rented a tux from TuxKit for a friend’s wedding and I must say, it’s the most hassle-free experience I’ve had with formal wear. Didn’t have to know my exact measurements, just used their quick fit-survey. The tux arrived 2 weeks before the event, fitting like a glove, way better than the last-minute rush from local shops. Their 24/7 customer service was genuinely helpful and the free shipping and returns made it even better. As the best man, I also managed the rentals for the groomsmen using their online group feature, which was a lifesaver. Highly recommended for anyone needing a quality tux without the fuss.

Stan Lasco

Cruise-Ready in No Time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2023

Prepping for a cruise vacation, I tried TuxKit. I was honestly not sure about this because of the lack of reviews, but placing an order was so easy… I just had to see. The 2-week early delivery and the excellent fit from their survey system made me cruise-ready well in advance. One of their reps told me that cruise customers receive free rental extensions, so there was never a worry about late fees. Awesome all around.

Jason Pitman

My TuxKit Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2023

I work security for a private client and used TuxKit for a red carpet event, and I must say, it’s my new secret weapon. The selection, quality, and the fit were perfect. It arrived two weeks before, leaving me stress-free on the day. You’ve earned a lifelong customer!

Leonard Mitchell

Prom Night Success!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2023

Used TuxKit for my senior prom and I really liked the service. I’ve never worn a tux or a suit but everyone was complimenting the fit and asked if I had a tailored suit, which was unexpected and cool. the style selection was on-point, and I got my items way before prom. Thank you!

JC Bryant

Stress-Free Wedding Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2023

As a groom dealing with the whirlwind of wedding planning, TuxKit was a breath of fresh air. The free groom’s tux offer was a huge plus. The fit survey was a cinch and the tux fit perfectly. The early delivery gave me one less thing to worry about. Al was an excellent help also, thank you guys so much!

Jeremy Winslow

Rate Your Experience

Your Feedback Matters! Your feedback helps us grow our business and helps our customers make an informed purchasing decision. We can’t thank you enough for taking a moment to help us!


Logo for TuxKit, an online tuxedo rental service.

Tailor Your Shopping Experience:

I'm Shopping For:

Tuxkit
100 Ward Ave
Trenton NJ, 08609

PH 1.888.413.7077